-- FAASafety.gov --------------------------------------------------------

You have asked us to notify you when a webinar is scheduled that meets your criteria. The following webinar may be of interest to you:

"Building Your Own Kit Aircraft"
Topic: Kit planning & selection, building, inspection, documentation, flight testing & more.
On Saturday, September 26, 2020 at 09:00 Eastern Daylight Time (06:00 PDT, 07:00 MDT, 08:00 CDT, 03:00 HST, 05:00 AKDT, 06:00 Arizona, 13:00 GMT)

Select Number: EA61101653

Description:
Have you ever wondered what’s involved in building your own aircraft from a kit? In this 2-1/2 hour free webinar, you will learn about the planning, kit selection, building, documentation, inspection, repairing, flight testing, and operating your “homebuilt” (aka E/A-B, Experimental / Amateur-Built) kit aircraft.

To view further details and registration information for this webinar, click here:
http://www.faasafety.gov/SPANS/event...spx?eid=101653

The sponsor for this seminar is:FAASTeam

The following credit(s) are available for the WINGS/AMT Programs:
Basic Knowledge 3 - 1 Credit

AMT: 0.00

Click here to view the WINGS help page: https://www.faasafety.gov/OnlineHelp...b/default.aspx


-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Home Page: https://www.FAASafety.gov
Email Preferences: https://www.faasafety.gov/Users/pub/preferences.aspx
Opt Out: https://www.faasafety.gov/users/pub/...E-D7B555802E84
-------------------------------------------------------------------------
Note: Do not reply to this email, as it is an unmonitored mailbox.
For comments or questions contact us at https://www.faasafety.gov/about/contact.aspx
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

Earn your WINGS to get a chance to win a cash prize. Go to www.mywingsinitiative.org
for more info.

Join us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/GASafety/