Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: A chinese's PA18 project----I need your sugestion.

Post Thanks / Like

Cool A chinese's PA18 project----I need your sugestion.

Frist of all ,I am not good at english,pls forgive my expression.I would like to share my PA18 project story here for fun and get some useful sugestion,in another hand,I can practise my english.I am appreciate for anyone teach me english to.maybe I will share some pictures and story about indigenous chinese life and what we are thinking and doing if Mr SJ agree this.This story will refresh untimely because I have to work or deal with my business and my wife,kids,etc.For purpose of active this thread or let this thread hot,I will publish a few pictures of aircraft made in China.
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	1398125908902_737.jpg 
Views:	690 
Size:	131.2 KB 
ID:	15585Frist,a beauty from China.Do you want her number?LOL

Name:	IMG_3113_20140213203456.jpg 
Views:	427 
Size:	561.3 KB 
ID:	15586Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_3129_20140213203622.jpg 
Views:	452 
Size:	714.0 KB 
ID:	15587My engine and hand,that is a Superior IO360-B1AC2 made in America.

Name:	IMG_3702.jpg 
Views:	517 
Size:	693.2 KB 
ID:	15588This is a chinese guy welding fuselage.

Post Thanks / Like

Name:	sand belt grinder.jpg 
Views:	233 
Size:	110.8 KB 
ID:	15589Click image for larger version. 

Name:	sand belt grinder1.jpg 
Views:	238 
Size:	124.7 KB 
ID:	15590Click image for larger version. 

Name:	sand belt grinder2.jpg 
Views:	278 
Size:	73.9 KB 
ID:	15591Sand belt grinder,a important tool for grindering 4130 pipe orifice.This product is dedicated to a knife,but I think i can use the roller grindering steel pipe.The price is 3600CNY about 600USD in China market.

Post Thanks / Like
    Quote Originally Posted by sageelite View Post

Name:	sand belt grinder.jpg 
Views:	233 
Size:	110.8 KB 
ID:	15589Click image for larger version. 

Name:	sand belt grinder1.jpg 
Views:	238 
Size:	124.7 KB