• If You Are Having Trouble Logging In with Your Old Username and Password, Please use this Forgot Your Password link to get re-established.
  • Hey! Be sure to login or register!

A chinese's PA18 project----I need your sugestion.

sageelite

Xi‘an city china
:lol:Frist of all ,I am not good at english,pls forgive my expression.I would like to share my PA18 project story here for fun and get some useful sugestion,in another hand,I can practise my english.I am appreciate for anyone teach me english to.maybe I will share some pictures and story about indigenous chinese life and what we are thinking and doing if Mr SJ agree this.This story will refresh untimely because I have to work or deal with my business and my wife,kids,etc.For purpose of active this thread or let this thread hot,I will publish a few pictures of aircraft made in China.
1398125908902_737.jpgFrist,a beauty from China.Do you want her number?LOL
IMG_3113_20140213203456.jpgIMG_3129_20140213203622.jpgMy engine and hand,that is a Superior IO360-B1AC2 made in America.
IMG_3702.jpgThis is a chinese guy welding fuselage.

Attachments

• 1398125908902_737.jpg
    1398125908902_737.jpg
    131.2 KB · Views: 1,030
  • IMG_3113_20140213203456.jpg
    IMG_3113_20140213203456.jpg
    561.3 KB · Views: 632
  • IMG_3129_20140213203622.jpg
    IMG_3129_20140213203622.jpg
    714 KB · Views: 750
  • IMG_3702.jpg
    IMG_3702.jpg
    693.2 KB · Views: 815
sand belt grinder.jpgsand belt grinder1.jpgsand belt grinder2.jpgSand belt grinder,a important tool for grindering 4130 pipe orifice.This product is dedicated to a knife,but I think i can use the roller grindering steel pipe.The price is 3600CNY about 600USD in China market.

Attachments

• sand belt grinder.jpg
    sand belt grinder.jpg
    110.8 KB · Views: 386
  • sand belt grinder1.jpg
    sand belt grinder1.jpg
    124.7 KB · Views: 408
  • sand belt grinder2.jpg
    sand belt grinder2.jpg
    73.9 KB · Views: 559
Sageelite.