• If You Are Having Trouble Logging In with Your Old Username and Password, Please use this Forgot Your Password link to get re-established.
  • Hey! Be sure to login or register!

Mark is building “Yankee One” in Saratoga

AdirondackCub

Ballston Spa, NY
All are welcome to visit during our build of an EX/FX3 watch for our blog & forum posts here and on our site.

Mark Builds Yankee One
Mark Kenesten is CubCrafters’ Sales Manager in the Great Lakes/Northeast Territory In June, 2018 I considered the possibility of building a Carbon Cub EX-3 kit. I’ve been selling these things for a few years, and though I feel like I know the airplane pretty well from a pilot’s perspective, I would like to be better… Read more »

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=lchPoidU_Us&feature=youtu.be

Sent from my iPhone using SuperCub.Org mobile app

Last edited:
Thanks Steve! For and interested in flying in, our airport ID is 5B2

Sent from my iPhone using SuperCub.Org

Nice! Lots of interest in these builds as of late....

JP

Was nice of mark to get judys R44 inside

jim

Jim,