• If You Are Having Trouble Logging In with Your Old Username and Password, Please use this Forgot Your Password link to get re-established.
  • Hey! Be sure to login or register!

At the Pay-Less Pump

Cajun Joe

GONE WEST
LS86 or Hammond, LA
A woman Cherokee driver was fueling her plane while two guys waiting to fuel their Cub stood by the pay-less pump. As she topped the wing one of the Cub guys walked over to help her with the hose. She then reached down and unsnapped the ground wire and let it go. The wire spun back on the reel with the heavy spring clamp bouncing along the deck. The second Cub guy reached over to slow the reel down but he was too late and the clamp smacked into him with a sickening "whaaap". He immediately clasped his hands together at his groin, fell to the ground and proceeded to roll around in agony. The woman rushed over to the man and began to apologize.
"Please allow me to help. I'm a physical therapist and I know I could relieve your pain if you'd allow me," she told him.
"Oh, no, I'll be all right. I'll be fine in a few minutes," the man replied, still in pain, in the fetal position, still clasping his hands together in his groin.
But she persisted, and he finally allowed her to help. She gently took his hands away and laid them to the side, she loosened his pants, and put her hands inside. She began to massage him. She then asked, "How does that feel?"
He replied, "It feels great, but my thumb still hurts like hell."

Good one Joe........

As the airliner pushed back from the gate, the flight attendant gave the passengers the usual information regarding seat belts, etc. Finally, she said, "Now sit back and enjoy your trip while your captain, Judith Campbell, and crew take you safely to your destination."

Ed sitting in the eighth row thought to himself, "Did I hear her right? Is the captain a woman?"

When the attendants came by with the drink cart, he said, "Did I understand you right? Is the captain a woman?"